Home Back to INDEX


Musicians: PierreJean Gaucher: Guitars, Effects. Eric Seva: Soprano & Baritone Sax. Jean Wellers: Electric Bass. André Charlier: Drums plus Guests

Tracks: En Voiture, S'Il Vous Plaît . Psy-rap . Picnic Celtic . Sans Thomas . Sleep Dirt . La Fanfare De La Gare . Petit Coup De Blues . Panic Balkanic . Au Gré Des Ondes . Le Beau Vélo De Rachel . L'Ultimo Ballo . The Phileas Remix

Price:  £2.00

Earlier recordings from 1999 from this French fusion guitarist and his band.

ALL PRICES throughout our site EXCLUDE POSTAGE & PACKING. For further details see here

Home Back to INDEX