Home Back to INDEX

Hans Annellsson
One More Time For The World Some More

Tracks: Prince Rupert Awakes (Fripp/Sinfield) . What's The Ugliest Part Of Your Body (Zappa) . Anabolic Parabolic (Annellsson) . Close To The Edge (Anderson/Howe) . Woman Is The Nigger Of The World (Lennon/Ono) . Let's Rock! (Annellsson) . Afterglow (Banks) . Magical Mystery Tour (Lennon/McCartney) . Fracture (Fripp) . Onward (Squire) . Basement Dweller (Annellsson) . South Side Of The Sky (Anderson/Squire) . It Conquered The World (Annellsson) . Yours Is No Disgrace (Anderson/Squire/Howe/Bruford/Kaye) . Sit.com (Annellsson) . Here Come The Warm Jetz (Eno)


Price: £12.00 

The second release in the "One More Time For The World" series features a mix of original songs and covers. Hans says another title for this record might have been "Songs You Shouldn't Cover".

ALL PRICES throughout our site INCLUDE POSTAGE & PACKING. For further details see here