Home Back to INDEX

Ed Mann
Have No Fear

Ed Mann: Vibes, Marimba, Synth, Percussion.
Michael O'Neil : Electric & Acoustic Guitar.
Doug Lunn : Fretless Electric Bass.
Burleigh Drummond : Drums & Percussion.
Brian Hand : Percussion .
PLUS Tommy Mars : Synth Solo on 'Finally' . Kyle Mann : Harmonica on one song

Price: £3.00

A regular percussionist in various Frank Zappa bands. This album is in memory of Frank Zappa and features Tommy Mars on one song.

ALL PRICES throughout our site EXCLUDE POSTAGE & PACKING. For further details see here