Home Back to INDEX

Electronic Church Musik

Tracks: Birth . Living . The Language Of The Body . Eye Of Agamoto . The Guff . Mallard Flies Towards Heaven . Flutter-Bye Butter-Flye . Endless Journey . The Light . Mannah . Hallelujah . The Wrath Part 1 . Secrets Of The Dead . Pennies From Heaven . The Wrath Part 2 . Don't You Ever Learn? . Re-Birth

UK £12.50 . . Europe £14.35 . . Rest £12.80

Billy James' latest album, twelve years in the making. Featuring guest appearances by Jan Akkerman (Focus), Peter Banks (Yes/Flash), Daevid Allen & Gilli Smyth (Gong), Michael Bruce (Alice Cooper), Napoleon Murphy Brock (Zappa), Zoot Horn Rollo & Rockette Morton (Captain Beefheart’s Magic Band), Don Preston, Bunk Gardner, Buzz Gardner, Motorhead and Jimmy Carl Black (Mothers of Invention), Moogy Klingman (Todd Rundgren’s Utopia)

ALL PRICES throughout our site INCLUDE POSTAGE & PACKING. For further details see here

Home Back to INDEX